Pelvis Presley

Nerd overdrive, perhaps, but I’m embracing it!

In less than 24 hours I’ve gone from lamenting the fact that I’m struggling to cement anatomy elements of the Anatomy Trains information in my mind, to finding a skeleton to be able to plot exactly that in 3-D ‘real’ visual learning. This IS my ultimate happiness right now – it feels like Christmas has come early & I have presents – plenty of presents – to unwrap!

So here is Pelvis Presley, a very generous loan from a wonderful teacher, who is about to revolutionise my learning!

 

IMG_9819.JPG

IMG_9831.JPG

Leave a Reply

